Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class Object in /home/checkoutmygarage/ticketstubcollection.net/cake/libs/object.php on line 63

Strict Standards: Non-static method Configure::getInstance() should not be called statically in /home/checkoutmygarage/ticketstubcollection.net/cake/bootstrap.php on line 47

Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::invoke() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/checkoutmygarage/ticketstubcollection.net/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 575

Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::getInstance() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/checkoutmygarage/ticketstubcollection.net/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 575
TicketStubCollection.Com: Featured Ticket Stub Photo Of The Weekhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/en-usBruce Springsteen in Warsaw Polandhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/bruce-springsteen-in-warsaw-polandhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/bruce-springsteen-in-warsaw-polandSelected from House collection with 2 votesrussSun, 24 Jan 2010 00:51:45 -0800Queen in Frankfurt 1984http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/queen-in-frankfurt-1984http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/queen-in-frankfurt-1984Selected from Ticket Stub Price Guide with 5 votesrusshavensTue, 02 Feb 2010 10:22:45 -08002007 Belmont Stakeshttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/2007-belmont-stakeshttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/2007-belmont-stakesSelected from House Ticket Stub Collection with 3 votesrusshavensSun, 07 Feb 2010 00:01:40 -0800Fear Aggression Dr. Know in Simi Valley 1982http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/fear-aggression-dr-know-in-simi-valley-1982http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/fear-aggression-dr-know-in-simi-valley-1982Selected from House Ticket Stub Collection with 1 votesrusshavensWed, 17 Feb 2010 14:49:46 -08001978 All Star Game at San Diego http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/1978-all-star-game-at-san-diegohttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/1978-all-star-game-at-san-diegoSelected from House Ticket Stub Collection with 3 votesrusshavensThu, 18 Feb 2010 10:10:24 -0800Led Zeppelin 1977 Washington-DChttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/led-zeppelin-1977-washington-dchttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/led-zeppelin-1977-washington-dcSelected from House Ticket Stub Collection with 1 votesrusshavensThu, 25 Feb 2010 10:38:26 -0800Toronto Blue Jays First Game At SkyDomehttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/toronto-blue-jays-first-game-at-skydomehttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/toronto-blue-jays-first-game-at-skydomeSelected from House Ticket Stub Collection with 3 votesGrandpaBambuMon, 01 Mar 2010 00:50:49 -0800Super Bowl Ihttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/super-bowl-ihttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/super-bowl-iSelected from stuboftheweek with 10 votesstuboftheweekSat, 06 Mar 2010 09:53:24 -08001996 World Cup Hockey in Praguehttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/1996-world-cup-hockey-in-praguehttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/1996-world-cup-hockey-in-pragueSelected from House collection with 7 votesrussSun, 21 Mar 2010 01:11:42 -0700First Game Ever for OKC Thunderhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/first-game-ever-for-okc-thunderhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/first-game-ever-for-okc-thunderSelected from Thunder Basketball with 5 votesBlueMikeOKFri, 26 Mar 2010 19:56:56 -07008/21/93: Seattle Mariners 5, Toronto Blue Jays 2http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/8-21-93-seattle-mariners-5-toronto-blue-jays-2http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/8-21-93-seattle-mariners-5-toronto-blue-jays-2Selected from My Stubs: 1991-present with 4 votesandrewwinnSun, 28 Mar 2010 00:00:03 -0700First Game Ever for OKC Thunderhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/first-game-ever-for-okc-thunderhttp://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/first-game-ever-for-okc-thunderSelected from Thunder Basketball with 4 votesBlueMikeOKSun, 04 Apr 2010 00:00:03 -0700Pujols HR Brewers at Cardinals 2001http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pujols-hr-brewers-at-cardinals-2001http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pujols-hr-brewers-at-cardinals-2001Selected from Albert Pujols HR Collection with 3 votesrusshavensSun, 11 Apr 2010 00:00:04 -0700Pujols HR Brewers at Cardinals 2001http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pujols-hr-brewers-at-cardinals-2001http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pujols-hr-brewers-at-cardinals-2001Selected from Albert Pujols HR Collection with 4 votesrusshavensFri, 16 Apr 2010 01:08:38 -0700Ravens at Steelers 2000http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/ravens-at-steelers-2000http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/ravens-at-steelers-2000Selected from Who's Your Vladdy with 3 votesrusshavensSun, 18 Apr 2010 00:00:03 -0700Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Chicago Cardinals, 1958http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pittsburgh-steeler-vs-chicago-cardinals-1958http://www.ticketstubcollection.com/images/view/pittsburgh-steeler-vs-chicago-cardinals-1958Selected from Football with 9 votesBruleLakerSun, 25 Apr 2010 00:00:03 -0700